Sir Vent

  1. Drunken Stupor
  2. What Am I Suppose to Say?
  3. Cookie Crumbles
  4. Disillusioned
  5. Tenuous
  6. Support System
  7. Waste Not
  8. What Do I Know
  9. Giving Giving A Try

midi songs

These songs were written and recorded extemporaneously.

Back To Sir Vent Homepage

The Philadelphia Spirit Experiment Publishing Company &
These graphics, images, text copy, sights or sounds may not be used without our expressed written consent.